Creating & Utilizing Saved Carts

STEP ONE

In order to save a shopping cart full of items for a later purchase, you must first build out a shopping cart. Once your cart is full of the items you would like to save for later, you will click  
Save Order.

STEP TWO

Your screen will then reload to show that the order has been saved. You can then go to your saved orders right from this screen by clicking “Return to Saved Orders.

STEP THREE

You will then be brought to your Saved Orders page where you can view any orders you have saved, but have not purchased yet.

STEP FOUR

By clicking on the date you will be brought to the details of that saved order. You will then be able to delete the order, place the order, or add all of the items from the order into a Product List (for detailed instructions regarding Product Lists, please check out Website Guide: Creating & Utilizing Product Lists). 

 

NOTE: Once you place a saved order, it will no longer appear under “Saved Orders.” It will, instead, become part of your Order History.


TIP: You do not have to add an entire Saved Order to a Product List. Add individual items from a Saved Cart into a Product List by clicking “+Product List” next to the item.